Now: 1720917534 - July 14, 2024, 00:38:54 (GMT)
End: 1720386000 - July 07, 2024, 21:00:00 (GMT)

Our Board

The board of the Lancaster Fresh Market offers an array of expertise including local business professionals, culinary artists, and of course, farmer-producers.  Our board is comprised of:

  • President – Kim Sheldon: Community Member​
  • Vice President – Brad Grywalski: Community Member, Vendor, Former Keller Market House Manager
  • Treasurer – Kelley Frank: Community Member
  • Secretary – Andrea Spires: Program Officer at Fairfield County Foundation
  • ​Elizabeth Baker: Owner of BeePops, LLC, Business Intelligence Strategist at Network for Life
  • Andrew Bickel: Owner of Wildflower Lane Honey
  • Joshua Bruce: Community Member
  • Amanda Everitt: Executive Director of Destination Downtown Lancaster
  • Jonett Haberfield: Executive Director of Visit Fairfield County
  • ​​Travis Markwood: Executive Director of Lancaster-Fairfield County Chamber of Commerce
  • David Scheffler: Former Mayor of Lancaster
  • Melissa Walker: Community Member
  • Patti Wasem: Community Member